Contact

crackcrack

Contact Details for our Leadership Team (Committee)

President Gordon Diggle
gordon@egglennie.co.nz

Work
381 2303
Mob
0274 524820
Immediate Past President Bernie Keith
bernie@wellfixed.nz

Home

Mob
027 889 8880
Club Captain Jeff Ward
jeff@nzrd.co.nz

Mob
021 738 000
Secretary Jody Seabright
jody@seabrightmotorsport.co.nz

Home
232 7328
Mob
021 717676
Treasurer Ryan Stevens
rcjstevens@yahoo.com


Mob
027 809 9981

Ian Jensen
iandesign@xtra.co.nz

Home
06 3643263


Murray O’Neil
murray@stirlingprojects.co.nz


Mob
021 433867

Catherine Skinner
catherine@skinner.co.nz

Mob
021 431 317

Mike Galvin


Melissa Keith


John Lucas


A client managed website Powered by Nautilus CMS and built by Spiral Web Design